Tokyo Japanese Seafood & Steakhouse

Order Online

Reviews

First time dining with Tokyo Japanese Seafood & Steakhouse? Check out what previous customers have to say.

4.9

star

OVERALL RATING

279+ ratings

Reviews powered by

beyond menu logo

Gannon

02/10/2024

yummy

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Levi

06/27/2023

The most amazing service in Wytheville! Amazing people, delicious food, and they never miss! Don’t miss out, I’m a reoccurring patron, and I won’t stop anytime soon! Love this place! Highly recommend!

Paul

05/18/2023

Outstanding!! We live in Galax but always pick up takeout from Tokyo Wytheville when we pass through the area. We order online and they always have our food waiting for us when we get there!

Fast service

Tasty food

Destiny

05/17/2023

unfilled star rating

Love it!

Tammy

01/05/2023

unfilled star rating

Food was great. My only issues were they put all maki rolls in same container and soy sauce was spilled in the bag.

Rebecca

12/18/2022

Delicious!!

Haley

11/06/2022

Always great food, we eat here way too much

Tasty food

Great value

Fast service

Rashedah

10/11/2022

Awesome

Tasty food

Levi

09/06/2022

Always a classic and delicious meal! Staff super nice, food always has flavor, what more could you ask for?? 10/10

Jessica

08/17/2022

Best Sushi in town!

abby

07/06/2022

amazing

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Miranda

05/31/2022

Always on point. Never fails me.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Rebekah

04/03/2022

Amazing food, super nice people and great service! We visit this restaurant every time we’re in Wytheville and the sushi is the best! Salmon Bento Box is our favorite meal, but everything is great!

Tokyo Japanese Seafood & Steakhouse - Wytheville, VA

215 Commonwealth Drive, Wytheville, VA 24382 Call us today: (276) 223-1008